top of page
Search

Samantha Wilson

Samantha was a fun character to create. Strong, beautiful, independent, she was changed the way I imagined writing. I thought I was in charge of her story, but there were several times she stared from the pages and just shook her head at me. I learned that I might have created her, but she came to life on her own.

It was very interesting watching her grow and learn as she healed from a rough childhood in her own way and in her own time.

The image attached is close to the way I imagined her looking when I was writing. It's not exactly, but I built the image as close as I could on artbreeder.com to see the character. What do you think? Is this how you imagined Sam when you read Building Herself?


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm a work in progress

Just like my books, I am going through some changes and personal growth! My books have been removed for purchasing due to some errors and...

Computer Updated

When writing a new idea down, my computer updated on me! When it turned back on, it had naturally closed everything down. I panicked! It...

Comments


bottom of page