top of page
Search

Computer Updated

When writing a new idea down, my computer updated on me! When it turned back on, it had naturally closed everything down. I panicked! It was gone!

You ever have one of those moments when you've been working on a project, and everything is working fantastic? It's flowing, you're just moving along. Then your entire project is gone? That pure fear inside you when all your work has disappeared. Either by human error or computer error.

Ripped right through me. It was terrifying. My husband calmed me down, and he helped me to focus. With a little quick thinking, I was able to recover it. Then I saved it immediately!

I've got a few projects going on, but I am super excited about this new work in progress. I'll post updates about it later. Right now, I'm just still relieved that I didn't lose it!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm a work in progress

Just like my books, I am going through some changes and personal growth! My books have been removed for purchasing due to some errors and...

Comments


bottom of page