top of page
Search

Greetings!

My name is T.M. George, and I'm so excited you found my website! I'm a new author, but a longtime lover of all books. I've devoured every book I could get my hands on when I was growing up, and I still read as much as I can. With age, children, and working, I don't have as much time as I used to, but it is still my favorite thing to do.

When I mentioned my interest in writing to my husband, he immediately encouraged me. He went out and bought me an early birthday gift, a new laptop that I could write my stories on. Nervous about actually publishing, he once again gave me nothing but support and love, helping me to self-publish after researching every way to put publish since that is what I was most nervous about. People actually reading my books terrified me, probably ironic since the point of writing is for others to read what you've written.

Together, we've got three children, one dog, and a female cat our youngest rescued two years ago and immediately named Hotdog Wienee Sunflower.

I'm learning about websites, blogs, and how to personally promote my books as I navigate this new journey. Thank you for your patience as I figure this out!

And another special shout-out to my amazing family for standing by my side and constantly supporting me and encouraging me! I'm 100% sure my aunts, uncles, cousins, in-laws, and friends are the only ones who've read my work so far, and I am so blessed to have such a supportive group of friends and family! Thank you all!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm a work in progress

Just like my books, I am going through some changes and personal growth! My books have been removed for purchasing due to some errors and...

Computer Updated

When writing a new idea down, my computer updated on me! When it turned back on, it had naturally closed everything down. I panicked! It...

Comments


bottom of page